Home Grown Garden Tour Map
Tix on sale now!
$20 car / $5 bike
:
Available online Eventbrite
and in person at
Readers' Companion
(cash only)
Armidale Vegetable Sowing Guide
This guide shows planting time periods that should allow you to get a crop in Armidale.
Lightbulb Moments
Take control of your electrical use & costs with this Resource Guide Online PDF and Print PDF for welfare agencies to assist clients, colleagues and community.

Markets in the Mall

Sunday, 29 Jan
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 26 Feb
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 26 Mar
12:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 30 Apr
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 28 May
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 25 Jun
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 30 Jul
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 27 Aug
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 24 Sep
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 29 Oct
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 26 Nov
8:00 amto1:00 pm
Sunday, 17 Dec
8:00 amto1:00 pm

SLA usually has an information stall in front of the City Post Office at Armidale Markets in the Mall. They are held on the last Sunday of each month with 50 plus different stalls making a regular appearance. Stalls include a huge range of street food, cafés, farm produce, quality handmade and handcrafted items, cupcakes, candles, bath and body products, skincare and makeup, handmade clothing, bags, shoes, linen, pottery, woodwork, plants, art, homewares, toys, plus so much more.

The markets are held in Beardy Street Mall, Armidale and are run by the Armidale PCYC.

Comments are closed.