David Holmgren
Aussie St.
w/ David Holmgren

Sat., 29 June 2019
2:30pm – 5pm
Armidale Town Hall
Free Registration at Eventbrite
Armidale Vegetable Sowing Guide
This guide shows planting time periods that should allow you to get a crop in Armidale.

Armidale Farmers’ Market

Sunday, 17 Mar
8:00 am
Sunday, 7 Apr
8:00 am
Sunday, 21 Apr
8:00 am
Sunday, 5 May
8:00 am
Sunday, 19 May
8:00 am
Sunday, 2 Jun
9:00 am
Sunday, 16 Jun
8:00 am
Sunday, 7 Jul
8:00 am
Sunday, 21 Jul
8:00 am
Sunday, 4 Aug
8:00 am
Sunday, 18 Aug
8:00 am
Sunday, 1 Sep
8:00 am
Sunday, 15 Sep
8:00 am
Sunday, 6 Oct
8:00 am
Sunday, 20 Oct
8:00 am
Sunday, 3 Nov
8:00 am
Sunday, 17 Nov
8:00 am
Sunday, 1 Dec
8:00 am
Sunday, 15 Dec
8:00 am

The Armidale Farmers’ Market is on first and third Sundays of the month at Curtis Park kicking off at around 8am and going through to lunch. If you are a paid up member of Sustainable Living Armidale you are welcome to sell produce at the Armidale Local Food stall with a slice of profits going to paying for the stall and surplus goes to SLA which in turn propels new projects.

Comments are closed.