Armidale Vegetable Sowing Guide
This guide shows planting time periods that should allow you to get a crop in Armidale.
Lightbulb Moments
Take control of your electrical use & costs with this Resource Guide Online PDF and Print PDF for welfare agencies to assist clients, colleagues and community.

Archives

Categories

Armidale Farmers’ Market

Sunday, 20 Nov
8:00 am
Sunday, 19 Feb
8:00 am
Sunday, 5 Mar
8:00 am
Sunday, 19 Mar
8:00 am
Sunday, 2 Apr
8:00 am
Sunday, 16 Apr
8:00 am
Sunday, 7 May
8:00 am
Sunday, 21 May
8:00 am
Sunday, 4 Jun
8:00 am
Sunday, 18 Jun
8:00 am
Sunday, 2 Jul
8:00 am
Sunday, 16 Jul
8:00 am
Sunday, 6 Aug
8:00 am
Sunday, 20 Aug
8:00 am
Sunday, 3 Sep
8:00 am
Sunday, 17 Sep
8:00 am
Sunday, 1 Oct
8:00 am
Sunday, 15 Oct
8:00 am
Sunday, 5 Nov
8:00 am
Sunday, 3 Dec
8:00 am
Sunday, 17 Dec
8:00 am

The Armidale Farmers’ Market is on first and third Sundays of the month at Curtis Park kicking off at around 8am and going through to lunch. If you are a paid up member of Sustainable Living Armidale you are welcome to sell produce at the Armidale Local Food stall with a slice of profits going to paying for the stall and surplus goes to SLA which in turn propels new projects. A new seed savers club is starting up by Ray South with a working title of ‘The Wayward Seed’.

Comments are closed.