A Framework for Climate Action
ARC Climate Emergency Working Group Report 2020 for emissions reduction, carbon sequestration and climate change adaptation.
Armidale Vegetable Sowing Guide
This guide shows planting time periods that should allow you to get a crop in Armidale.
Lightbulb Moments
Take control of your electrical use & costs with this Resource Guide Online PDF and Print PDF for welfare agencies to assist clients, colleagues and community.

Committee meeting — everyone welcome!

Thursday, 17 Feb
5:30 pm
Thursday, 17 Mar
5:30 pm
Thursday, 21 Apr
5:30 pm
Thursday, 26 May
5:30 pm
Thursday, 16 Jun
5:30 pm
Thursday, 21 Jul
5:30 pm
Thursday, 18 Aug
5:30 pm
Thursday, 15 Sep
5:30 pm
Thursday, 20 Oct
5:30 pm
Thursday, 17 Nov
5:30 pm

The coordinating committee takes care of the administration of our association and undertakes planning. Location may change from the physical SNELCC offices in Hanna’s Arcade to virtual Zoom meetings depending on NSW government directives.

It is made up of the convenor, the secretary, the treasurer and representatives from the various subgroups. The current committee:

  • Helen Webb (Convenor)
  • Andrew Lawson (Secretary)
  • Viv Nano (Treasurer)
  • Annette Kilarr (Climate)
  • Jo Leoni (Garden)
  • Jen Hamilton (Armidale Local Food)
  • Iain Mackay (Web Editor)
  • Tom Fisher (Transport)
  • Vanessa Bible (Peace)
  • Elizabeth O’hara (Wildlife Habitat)


Comments are closed.