David Holmgren
Aussie St.
w/ David Holmgren

Sat., 29 June 2019
2:30pm – 5pm
Armidale Town Hall
Free Registration at Eventbrite
Armidale Vegetable Sowing Guide
This guide shows planting time periods that should allow you to get a crop in Armidale.

Boomerang Bag Bee

Saturday, 11 Aug
9:00 am
Saturday, 8 Sep
9:00 am
Saturday, 13 Oct
9:00 am
Saturday, 10 Nov
9:00 am
Saturday, 8 Dec
9:00 am
Saturday, 12 Jan
9:00 am
Saturday, 9 Feb
9:00 am
Saturday, 9 Mar
9:00 am
Saturday, 13 Apr
9:00 am
Saturday, 11 May
9:00 am
Saturday, 8 Jun
9:00 am

Boomerang Bags sewing bees are the second Saturday of the month at the Kent House Community Centre commencing at 9am to 1pm.

It would be great to see you all there.

Bring your friends and your sewing machine if you have one. There are some non-sewing jobs to do also.

Be part of the solution. Armidale Boomerang Bags Facebook Page

Comments are closed.