Armidale Vegetable Sowing Guide
This guide shows planting time periods that should allow you to get a crop in Armidale.

How to join today’s Interactive Livestream

Our #BuildABetterFuture Interactive Livestream is today! Here’s a quick post with all you need to know about how to join.

WHAT: Our first ever Interactive Livestream, gathering thousands of people together from across Australia and the world to inspire hope, action and #BuildABetterFuture centred on climate justice. Together, let’s move beyond the mining and burning of coal, oil and gas to clean renewable energy, with jobs and a just transition for the communities most impacted. 

WHEN: Friday May 15,  4-8pm AEST (That’s 3:30-7:30pm ACST, and 2-6pm AWST). 

HOW CAN I TUNE IN TODAY? 

The Livestream will be available across a few platforms on May 15. You can watch it from: 

It will also be available through Facebook live on these three pages:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>