Black Gully Music Festival 2016
Black Gully Festival 10am SAT NOV 9

Every year Armidale folk gather at Black Gully (behind NERAM) to celebrate community, music and biodiversity
Sustainable Living Armidale Youth Awards
We are looking for ideas from young people promoting awareness about climate change, we are calling it SLAya and there are prizes to be won!!

Committee meeting — everyone welcome!

Tuesday, 24 Jul
5:30 pm
Monday, 27 Aug
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 25 Sep
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 23 Oct
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 27 Nov
5:30 pm
Thursday, 24 Jan
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 26 Feb
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 26 Mar
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 23 Apr
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 28 May
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 25 Jun
5:30 pm

The coordinating committee takes care of the administration of our association and undertakes planning.

It is made up of the convenor, the secretary, the treasurer and representatives from the various subgroups. The current committee:

  • Patsy Asch (Energy Group)
  • Sarah Johnstone (Secretary)
  • Tom Fisher (Transport Group)
  • Jo Leoni (Community Garden)
  • Mahalath Halperin (Convenor)
  • Jody Evans (Treasurer)
  • Iain Mackay (Web Editor)
  • Jan Brahe (AACSGaM)
  • Peter O’donohue (Waste)
  • Karyn Herbert (Boomerang Bags)

The Coordinating Committee meets monthly on the last Tuesday of the month at 5.30 pm (Unless it is the same week as Thursday Forum and so brought forward a week) at Southern New England Landcare, Suite 10 Hanna’s Arcade, 126 Beardy St, Armidale. Everyone is welcome. 

Comments are closed.