Sustainable House Tour Booklet
89 September
On sale soon! $25

at these outlets:
Armidale Outdoors
Bike Week 2018
16–23 September
Bring your friends, family, and your pedal power for these fun Armidale Bike Week Activities!

Archives

Categories

Coordinating committee meet – Everyone Welcome!

Tuesday, 25 Jul
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 29 Aug
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 26 Sep
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 24 Oct
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 28 Nov
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 23 Jan
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 20 Feb
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 27 Mar
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 24 Apr
5:30 pm
Tuesday, 29 May
5:30 pm

The coordinating committee takes care of the administration of our association and undertakes planning.

It is made up of the convenor, the secretary, the treasurer and representatives from the various subgroups. The current committee:

  • Patsy Asch (Energy Group)
  • Sarah Johnstone (Secretary)
  • Tom Fisher (Transport Group)
  • Jo Leoni (Community Garden)
  • Mahalath Halperin (Armidale Local Food)
  • Jody Evans (Treasurer)
  • Iain Mackay (Web/SLAM Editor/Convenor)
  • Jan Brahe (AACSGaM)
  • Peter O’donohue (Waste)

The Coordinating Committee meets monthly on the last Tuesday of the month at 5.30 pm (Unless it is the same week as Thursday Forum and so brought forward a week) at Southern New England Landcare, Suite 10 Hanna’s Arcade, 126 Beardy St, Armidale. Everyone is welcome. 

Comments are closed.